I'm sick! AGAIN! I don't know what it is!!! I've been sick more often this year than any other year. Perhaps it is because I don't exercise and don't eat healthy...hmmm....Well I've just joined a gym so that's taken care of but eating healthy is SOOOO hard when you don't have your mother stuffing vegetables down your throat. Sigh, how blissful was that? I miss my mum... :(
Coffee...makes me happy :)
saw this picture and thought "my...how clever" so i had to post it

1 comments:
how cute!
i'm not a big coffee drinker but i do love me some good tea :)
feel better - are you still ok to come out tonight?
jenn~
Post a Comment